Scroll Down for English version.

Con el anterior post https://laiator.wordpress.com/2012/10/18/critica-dredd-review-dredd/, me emocioné y empecé un autoretrato de mi misma a lo Dredd, con una de las obsesiones por las que me conocen mis amigos ultimamente, la cual es: alimentar a los gansos de los parques. Así que no creo que sea necesario más explicación.😛 Solo aclarar que me divertí un montón. 

Laiator Dredd

With the last post https://laiator.wordpress.com/2012/10/18/critica-dredd-review-dredd/, I got excited and I started a self portrait of me being Dredd, with one of the last obsesions I have latetly which is go to feed the ducks in the park. So, I don’t think I need more explanation than that, just add that I had a lot of fun doing this😛.

3 thoughts on “Laiator Dredd Autoretrato

Responder

